Accenture Corporate
Stacey Jones
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 452-6561
stacey.jones@accenture.com
 
 
DIGITAL
 
Digital Lead
Peter Y. Soh
Washington, D.C.
+ 1 (703) 947-2571
peter.y.soh@accenture.com

Interactive Lead           
David LaBar     
New York, NY  
+ 1 (917) 452-0738
david.labar@accenture.com

Analytics
Kathryn Zbikowski
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 452-0127
kathryn.zbikowski@accenture.com
 
Interactive
Jens Derksen
Berlin, Germany
+ 49 30 89047 61393
jens.derksen@accenture.com

Mobility
Joanna R. Vos
London, UK
+ 44 203 626 2407
joanna.r.vos@accenture.com


OPERATIONS
 
Operations
Hannah Unkefer
San Francisco, CA
+ 1 (415) 537-4848
hannah.m.unkefer@accenture.com

Cloud Infrastructure Services
Alexander Aizenberg     
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 452-9878
alexander.aizenberg@accenture.com

Operations
Oriana Branon  
San Francisco, CA       
+ 1 (415) 537-5032  
oriana.branon@accenture.com


STRATEGY
 
Strategy Lead
Sales and Customer Services, CRM, Talent & Organization
Justyna Gnyp
London, UK
+ 44 20 7844 0090
justyna.gnyp@accenture.com
 
Sales & Customer Service, Digital Strategy
Lucy Davies     
London, UK     
+ 44 207 84 49089
lucy.d.davies@accenture.com
 
CFO & Enterprise Value, Talent & Organization           
Tourang Nazari 
Arlington, VA   
+ 1 (703) 947-1947        
tourang.nazari@accenture.com

CFO & Enterprise Value, Supply Chain Management, Operations
Barb Lyon
Arlington, VA
+ 1 (703) 947-1838
barbara.d.lyon@accenture.com
 

TECHNOLOGY
 
Technology Lead
Peter Y. Soh
Washington, D.C.
+ 1 (703) 947-2571
peter.y.soh@accenture.com

Hannah Unkefer
San Francisco, CA
+ 1 (415) 537-4848
hannah.m.unkefer@accenture.com

Alexander Aizenberg
New York, NY  
+ 1 (917) 452-9878
alexander.aizenberg@accenture.com

Julie Bennink
Chicago, IL
+ 1 (312) 693-7301
julie.l.bennink@accenture.com
 
Oriana Branon  
San Francisco, CA       
+ 1 (415) 537-5032  
oriana.branon@accenture.com
 
 
COMMUNICATIONS, MEDIA & TECHNOLOGY

Communications, Media & Technology Lead
Doug Free
San Jose, CA
+ 1 (408) 817 2173
doug.free@accenture.com

Electronics & High Tech
Charlie Hartley
Florham Park, NJ
+ 1 (973) 590-9920
charles.hartley@accenture.com
  
 
FINANCIAL SERVICES
 
Financial Services & Capital Markets
Sean Conway
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 452 7116
sean.k.conway@accenture.com
 
Banking
Melissa Volin
Philadelphia, PA
+ 1 (267) 216-1815
melissa.volin@accenture.com
 
Insurance & Financial Risk
James P. Murphy
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 452-0588
james.p.murphy@accenture.com
 
Financial Services for Asia-Pacific Region
Lara Wozniak
Hong Kong
+ 85 2 2249 2370
lara.wozniak@accenture.com
 
Financial Services for Europe, Africa and Latin America
London
Erfan Hussain
erfan.hussain@accenture.com

  
HEALTH & PUBLIC SERVICE
 
Health & Public Service Lead
Deirdre Blackwood
Arlington, VA
+ 1 (703) 947-5798
deirdre.m.blackwood@accenture.com

Accenture Federal Services
Myra H. Oppel
+ 1 (703) 947-1268
+ 1 (603) 66707746 (Mobile)
Myra.oppel@accenture.com
 
Defense & Public Safety
Joe Doyle
Dublin, Ireland
+ 35 3 (1) 407-6545
+ 35 3 87 2507583 (mobile)
joe.x.doyle@accenture.com
 
Health
Jenn Francis
Chicago, IL
+ 1 (312) 693-4411
+ 1 (630) 338-6426 (mobile)
jennifer.francis@accenture.com
  
Operations & Management
Joanne Veto
Arlington, VA
+ 1 (703) 947-2590
+ 1 (703) 963-4212 (mobile)
joanne.m.veto@accenture.com
 
U.S. States / Human Services
Joe Dickie
Austin, TX
+ 1 (512) 732-5300
+ 1 (512) 694-6422 (mobile)
joseph.r.dickie@accenture.com
 
 
PRODUCTS
 
Products Lead
Automotive, Industrial Equipment, Freight/Logistics,
Anthony Hatter
London, UK
+ 44 7810 756 138
anthony.hatter@accenture.com

Airlines, Hospitality
Stefanie Schumann
Chicago, IL
+ 1 (847) 722-4144
stefanie.l.schumann@accenture.com
 
Consumer Goods & Services, Retail
Aleks Vujanic
London, UK
+ 44 (0)207 844 3476
aleks.vujanic@accenture.com

Consumer Goods & Services, Retail
Caroline Douglas
Dublin, Ireland
+ 35 3876800074
caroline.douglas@accenture.com

Life Sciences
Cam Granstra
Chicago, IL
+ 1 (312) 693-5992
cameria.l.granstra@accenture.com

Automotive, Industrial Equipment
Florian Heinrichs
Frankfurt, Germany
+ 49 6173 94 65137
florian.heinrichs@accenture.com


RESOURCES
 
Resources Lead
Energy, Utilities, Chemicals, Metals & Mining
Guy Cantwell
Houston, TX
+ 1 (281) 900-9089
guy.cantwell@accenture.com
 
Energy, Utilities, Chemicals, Metals & Mining
Matt Corser
London, UK
+ 44  755 784 9009
matthew.corser@accenture.com

  
INDUSTRY ANALYST RELATIONS

Global Industry Analyst Relations Lead
Sarah Thomas
London, UK
+ 44 791 718 4859
sarah.thomas@accenture.com

Consulting Analyst Relations Lead
Allen Valahu
Paris, France
+ 33 1 5323 5754
allen.valahu@accenture.com
 
Strategy Analyst Relations Lead
Pooneh Fooladi
Boston, MA
+ 1 (617) 488-5014
pooneh.fooladi@accenture.com
 
Digital Analyst Relations Lead
Ava Regal
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 452-4294
pooneh.fooladi@accenture.com
 
Technology Analyst Relations Lead
Jim Tumminello
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 452-7714
james.j.tumminello@accenture.com
 
Operations Analyst Relations Lead
Shana Kleinfeldt
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 452-8537
shana.kleinfeldt@accenture.com

Cloud Analyst Relations
Danielle Davis
San Francisco, CA
+ 1 (415) 537-6097
danielle.i.davis@accenture.com
 
Security Analyst Relations
Pooneh Fooladi
Boston, MA
+ 1 (617) 488-5014
pooneh.fooladi@accenture.com