Accenture Corporate
Stacey Jones
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-6561
stacey.jones@accenture.com
 
 
DIGITAL
 
Digital Lead
Peter Y. Soh
Washington, D.C.
+1 (703) 947-2571
peter.y.soh@accenture.com

Interactive Lead           
David LaBar     
New York, NY  
+1 (917) 452-0738
david.labar@accenture.com

Interactive
Kelly Coffed
Atlanta, Georgia
+1 (404) 219-3100
kelly.coffed@accenture.com

Interactive
Alexandra Annabelle
London, UK
+44 203 335 6462
alexandra.annable@accenture.com

Applied Intelligence Lead
Jens Derksen
Berlin, Germany
+49 30 89047 61393
jens.derksen@accenture.com


OPERATIONS
 
Operations Lead
Peter Y. Soh
Washington, D.C.
+1 (703) 947-2571
peter.y.soh@accenture.com

Operations, Cloud Infrastructure & Business Process Services
Mylissa Tsai
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-9729
mylissa.tsai@accenture.com


STRATEGY
 
Strategy Lead 
Alexander Aizenberg
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-9878
alexander.aizenberg@accenture.com
 
Digital Business Strategy & Advanced Customer Strategy
Lucy Davies     
London, UK     
+44 (0) 777 304 4808
lucy.d.davies@accenture.com
 
Workforce of the Future, Global Operating Model, CFO & Enterprise Value, Sustainability, Accenture Development Partnerships (ADP)          
Tourang Nazari 
Arlington, VA   
+1 (703) 947-1947        
tourang.nazari@accenture.com

Redefining Competitiveness, Tech Strategy, Operations Strategy, Supply Chain Management, Mergers & Acquisitions
Maggie Nolan
New York, NY
+1 (845) 661-0952
margaret.d.nolan@accenture.com
 

TECHNOLOGY
 
Technology Lead
Peter Y. Soh
Washington, D.C.
+1 (703) 947-2571
peter.y.soh@accenture.com

Technology
Hannah Unkefer
Seattle, WA
+1 (206) 839-2172
hannah.m.unkefer@accenture.com

Technology
Julie Bennink
Chicago, IL
+1 (312) 693-7301
julie.l.bennink@accenture.com

Technology  
Christina McDonald
San Francisco, CA
+1 (415) 537-7997
christina.mcdonald@accenture.com
 

COMMUNICATIONS, MEDIA & TECHNOLOGY

Communications, Media & Technology Lead
Sean Conway
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452 7116
sean.k.conway@accenture.com

Communications & Media
Molly McDonagh
+44 207 844 4305
London, UK
molly.mcdonagh@accenture.com

Electronics & High Tech
Charlie Hartley
Florham Park, NJ
+1 (973) 590-9920
charles.hartley@accenture.com
  
 
FINANCIAL SERVICES
 
Financial Services & Capital Markets
Sean Conway
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452 7116
sean.k.conway@accenture.com
 
Banking
Melissa Volin
Philadelphia, PA
+1 (267) 216-1815
melissa.volin@accenture.com
 
Insurance & Financial Risk
Michael McGinn
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452 9458
m.mcginn@accenture.com
 
Financial Services for Asia-Pacific Region
Elzio Barreto
Hong Kong
+852 9509 3236
elzio.barreto@accenture.com

  
HEALTH & PUBLIC SERVICE
 
Health & Public Service Lead
Deirdre Blackwood
Arlington, VA
+1 (703) 947-5798
deirdre.m.blackwood@accenture.com

Accenture Federal Services
MaryJane Norris
Arlington, VA
+1 (571) 414-4475
maryjane.o.norris@accenturefederal.com
 
Defense & Public Safety
Joe Doyle
Dublin, Ireland
+35 3 (1) 407-6545
+35 3 87 2507583 (mobile)
joe.x.doyle@accenture.com
 
Health
Jenn Francis
Chicago, IL
+1 (312) 693-4411
+1 (630) 338-6426 (mobile)
jennifer.francis@accenture.com
  
Global Public Service
Joanne Veto
Arlington, VA
+1 (703) 947-2590
+1 (703) 963-4212 (mobile)
joanne.m.veto@accenture.com
 
North America Public / Human Services
Joe Dickie
Austin, TX
+1 (512) 732-5300
+1 (512) 694-6422 (mobile)
joseph.r.dickie@accenture.com
 
 
PRODUCTS
 
Products Lead
Automotive, Industrial Equipment, Freight/Logistics,
Anthony Hatter
London, UK
+44 7810 756 138
anthony.hatter@accenture.com

Airlines, Hospitality
Denise Kenny
Dublin, IR
+353 1 506 7286
denise.a.kenny@accenture.com
 
Consumer Goods & Services, Retail
Aleks Vujanic
London, UK
+44 207 844 3476
aleks.vujanic@accenture.com

Consumer Goods & Services
Tara Burns
London, UK
+44 07850 435158
tara.burns@accenture.com

Life Sciences
Cam Granstra
Chicago, IL
+1 (312) 693-5992
cameria.l.granstra@accenture.com

Automotive, Industrial Equipment
Florian Heinrichs
Frankfurt, Germany
+49 151 11407803
florian.heinrichs@accenture.com


RESOURCES
 
Resources Lead
Energy, Utilities, Chemicals, Metals & Mining
Guy Cantwell
Houston, TX
+1 (281) 900-9089
guy.cantwell@accenture.com
 
Energy, Utilities, Chemicals, Metals & Mining
Matt Corser
London, UK
+44  755 784 9009
matthew.corser@accenture.com

  
INDUSTRY ANALYST RELATIONS

Global Industry Analyst Relations Lead
Sarah Thomas
London, UK
+44 791 718 4859
sarah.thomas@accenture.com

Consulting Analyst Relations Lead
Allen Valahu
Paris, France
+33 1 5323 5754
allen.valahu@accenture.com
 
Strategy Analyst Relations Lead
Allen Valahu
Paris, France
+33 1 5323 5754
allen.valahu@accenture.com
 
Digital Analyst Relations Lead
Ava Regal
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-4294
pooneh.fooladi@accenture.com
 
Technology Analyst Relations Lead
Jim Tumminello
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-7714
james.j.tumminello@accenture.com
 
Operations Analyst Relations Lead
Shana Kleinfeldt
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-8537
shana.kleinfeldt@accenture.com

Cloud Analyst Relations
Danielle Davis
San Francisco, CA
+1 (415) 537-6097
danielle.i.davis@accenture.com
 
Security Analyst Relations
Allen Valahu
Paris, France
+33 1 5323 5754
allen.valahu@accenture.com
 
Asia Pacific Industry Analyst Relations Lead
Justyna Gnyp
Melbourne, Australia
+61 437 223 804
justyna.gnyp@accenture.com