Accenture Corporate Communications
Stacey Jones
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-6561
stacey.jones@accenture.com
 
Media, Analyst and Influencer Relations
Peter Soh
Arlington, VA
+1 (703) 947-2571
peter.y.soh@accenture.com
 
DIGITAL
 
Digital Lead
Alexander Aizenberg
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-9878
alexander.aizenber@accenture.com

Interactive Lead            
David LaBar     
New York, NY  
+1 (917) 452-0738
david.labar@accenture.com

Interactive
Kelly Coffed
Atlanta, Georgia
+1 (404) 219-3100
kelly.coffed@accenture.com

Interactive
Alexandra Annable
London, UK
+44 203 335 6462
alexandra.annable@accenture.com

Applied Intelligence Lead
Kathryn Rosati
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-6662
kathryn.rosati@accenture.com

Industry X.0 Lead
Jens Derksen
Berlin, Germany
+49 30 89047 61393
jens.derksen@accenture.com


OPERATIONS
 
Operations Lead
Christian Harper
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-4417
christian.harper@accenture.com

Operations & Business Process Services
Jenn Francis
Accenture Operations
+1 (603) 338-6426
jennifer.francis@accenture.com


STRATEGY
 
Strategy Lead, Competitive Agility
Alexander Aizenberg
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-9878
alexander.aizenberg@accenture.com
 
Digital Business Strategy, Operating Model, Customer Insight & Growth, Purpose
Lucy Davies     
London, UK     
+44 (0) 777 304 4808
lucy.d.davies@accenture.com
 
ZBx, Technology Strategy, Supply Chain and Operations, Trust
Maggie Nolan
New York, NY
+1 (845) 661-0952
margaret.d.nolan@accenture.com


TECHNOLOGY
 
Technology Lead
Christian Harper
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-4417
christian.harper@accenture.com

Technology/Innovation & Ecosystem
Hannah Unkefer
Seattle, WA
+1 (206) 839-2172
hannah.m.unkefer@accenture.com

Technology/Application Services
Julie Bennink
Chicago, IL
+1 (312) 693-7301
julie.l.bennink@accenture.com

Technology/Accenture Labs
Christina McDonald
San Francisco, CA
+1 (415) 537-7997
christina.mcdonald@accenture.com

Technology/Intelligent Cloud & Infrastructure
Mylissa Tsai
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-9729
mylissa.tsai@accenture.com


COMMUNICATIONS, MEDIA & TECHNOLOGY

Global Communications, Media & Technology Lead
Sean Conway
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452 7116
sean.k.conway@accenture.com

Global High Tech and Aerospace & Defense
Melissa Curtis
Boston, MA
+1 (617) 488-5219
melissa.curtis@accenture.com
 
Global Communications, Media & Technology
Quentin Nolibois
San Francisco, CA
+1 (415) 537-5432
quentin.nolibois@accenture.com


FINANCIAL SERVICES
 
Global Financial Services
Sean Conway
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452 7116
sean.k.conway@accenture.com
 
Global Banking & Capital Markets
Melissa Volin
Philadelphia, PA
+1 (267) 216-1815
melissa.volin@accenture.com
 
Global Insurance & Financial Risk
Michael McGinn
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452 9458
m.mcginn@accenture.com
 
Financial Services for Europe
Natalie de Freitas
London, UK
+44 207 84 48468
natalie.de.freitas@accenture.com

Financial Services for Asia-Pacific Region
Elzio Barreto
Hong Kong
+852 9509 3236
elzio.barreto@accenture.com

  
HEALTH & PUBLIC SERVICE
 
Health & Public Service Lead
Deirdre Blackwood
Arlington, VA
+1 (703) 947-5798
deirdre.m.blackwood@accenture.com

Accenture Federal Services
MaryJane Norris
Arlington, VA
+1 (571) 414-4475
maryjane.o.norris@accenturefederal.com
 
Health  
Cam Granstra
Chicago, IL
+1 (312) 693-5992
cameria.l.granstra@accenture.com

Global Public Service 
Deirdre Blackwood
Arlington, VA
+1 (703) 947-5798
deirdre.m.blackwood@accenture.com 

North America Public Sector
Joe Dickie
Austin, TX
+1 (512) 732-5300
+1 (512) 694-6422 (mobile)
joseph.r.dickie@accenture.com
 
 
PRODUCTS
 
Products Lead
Life Sciences
Lara Wozniak
Accenture
+1 858 252 8208
lara.wozniak@accenture.com

Airlines, Hospitality 
Aleks Vujanic
London, UK
+44 7500 974 814
aleks.vujanic@accenture.com
 
Consumer Goods & Services, Retail
Aleks Vujanic
London, UK
+44 7500 974 814
aleks.vujanic@accenture.com

Consumer Goods & Services
Tara Burns
London, UK
+44 07850 435158
tara.burns@accenture.com

Automotive, Industrial Equipment
Youssef Zauaghi
Frankfurt, Germany
+49 (0)175 5766458
youssef.zauaghi@accenture.com
 

RESOURCES
 
Resources Lead
Energy, Utilities, Chemicals, Metals & Mining
Guy Cantwell
Houston, TX
+1 (281) 900-9089
guy.cantwell@accenture.com
 
Energy, Utilities, Chemicals, Metals & Mining
Matt Corser
London, UK
+44  755 784 9009
matthew.corser@accenture.com

  
INDUSTRY ANALYST RELATIONS 

Global Industry Analyst Relations Lead
Peter Y. Soh
Washington, D.C.
+1 (703) 947-2571
peter.y.soh@accenture.com

Industry Analyst Relations Lead
Allen Valahu
Paris, France
+33 1 5323 5754
allen.valahu@accenture.com
 
Digital Analyst Relations Lead
Ava Regal
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-4294
pooneh.fooladi@accenture.com
 
Technology Analyst Relations Lead
Jim Tumminello
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-7714
james.j.tumminello@accenture.com
 
Operations Analyst Relations Lead
Shana Kleinfeldt
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-8537
shana.kleinfeldt@accenture.com

Cloud Analyst Relations Lead
Danielle Davis
San Francisco, CA
+1 (415) 537-6097
danielle.i.davis@accenture.com
 
Strategy Analyst Relations Lead
Danielle Davis
San Francisco, CA
+1 (415) 537-6097
danielle.i.davis@accenture.com