Recently Viewed

PR Contacts

Accenture Corporate
Alex Pachetti
New York
+1 (917) 452 5519
alex.pachetti@accenture.com

Corporate Citizenship / Philanthropy / Diversity / Workforce
Stacey Jones
New York
+1 (917) 452 6561
stacey.jones@accenture.com



Global Media & Industry Analyst Relations
Alex Pachetti
New York
+1 (917) 452 5519
alex.pachetti@accenture.com

Media Relations Contacts — By Capability
Media Relations Contacts — By Industry
Industry Analyst Relations Contacts

Media Relations Contacts — By Capability

Management Consulting
(Sales & Customer Services and CRM,  Talent & Organization, Finance & Enterprise Performance, Business Strategy, Supply Chain Management & Operations)
Matthew McGuinness
London
+44 77 400 38921
matthew.mcguinness@accenture.com


Talent & Organization
Matt Samuel
London
+ 44 20 7844 2055
matt.samuel@accenture.com

Sales and Customer Services and CRM
Matt Samuel
London
+ 44 20 7844 2055
matt.samuel@accenture.com

Finance & Enterprise Performance
Barb Lyon
Reston
+1 (703) 947 1838
barbara.d.lyon@accenture.com

Supply Chain Management and Operations
Barb Lyon
New York
+1 (703) 947 1838
barbara.d.lyon@accenture.com

Accenture Interactive
Cam Granstra
Chicago
+1 (312) 693 5992

cameria.l.granstra@accenture.com

Sustainability
Matthew McGuinness
London
+44 77 400 38921
matthew.mcguinness@accenture.com
 
North America
Kate Sansone
+1 917-452-3784
kate.sanson@accenture.com

Technology
Peter Y. Soh
Washington, D.C.
+1 703 947-2571
peter.y.soh@accenture.com

Aleks Vujanic (Analytics)
London
+44 207 844 3476
aleks.vujanic@accenture.com

Hannah Unkefer
San Francisco 
+1 (415)-537-4848
hannah.m.unkefer@accenture.com

Mobility
Joanna R. Vos 
London
+ 44 203 626 2407
joanna.r.vos@accenture.com

Media Relations Contacts — By Industry

Airline
Anthony Hatter
London
+44 207 844 5525
anthony.hatter@accenture.com


Automotive
Anthony Hatter
London
+44 207 844 5525
anthony.hatter@accenture.com


Banking
Sean Conway
New York
+1 (917) 452 6444
sean.k.conway@accenture.com

Capital Markets
Sean Conway
New York
+1 (917) 452 6444
sean.k.conway@accenture.com

Insurance
Francois Luu
Paris
+33 1-53236855
francois.luu@accenture.com
 

Industry Analyst Relations Contacts
Allen Valahu
Paris
+33 1-53235754
allen.valahu@accenture.com

Jim Tumminello
New York
+1 (917) 452 7714
james.j.tumminello@accenture.com

Rob Petrucelli
New York
+1 (917) 452 4810
robert.d.petrucelli@accenture.com

Communications, Media & Technology
Gary A. Morgenstern (Media & Entertainment Industry)
New York
+1 (973) 301 3347
gary.a.morgenstern@accenture.com

Charlie Hartley (Electronics & High Tech)
New York
+1 (973) 301-3341
charles.hartley@accenture.com

Barbara Burgess (Communications)
New York
+1 973-452-0694
barbara.burgess@accenture.com

Consumer Goods & Services

Aleks Vujanic
London
+ 44 (0)207 844 3476
aleks.vujanic@accenture.com

Energy
Allen Valahu
Paris
+33 1-53235754
allen.valahu@accenture.com

Forest Products
Allen Valahu
Paris
+33 1-53235754
allen.valahu@accenture.com

Freight/Logistics
Anthony Hatter
London
+44 207 844 5525
anthony.hatter@accenture.com

Health & Public Service
Joanne Giordano
Reston
Direct: 703-947-4860
Mobile: 703-919-1288 (Preferred)
joanne.b.giordano@accenture.com

 
U.S. Federal/Operations & Management
Joanne Veto
Reston, VA
Direct: 703-947-2590
Mobile: 703-963-4212 (Preferred)
joanne.m.veto@accenture.com
 
U.S. States/Human Services
Joe Dickie
Austin, Texas
Direct: 512-732-5300
Mobile: 512-694-6422 (Preferred)
joseph.r.dickie@accenture.com
 
Defense & Public Safety
Joe Doyle
Dublin, Ireland
Direct:  +353 (1) 407-6545
Mobile: + 353 87 2507583 (Preferred)
Health
Jenn Francis
Chicago, IL
Direct:   312 693-4411
Mobile:  630-338-6426 (Preferred)
jennifer.francis@accenture.com
 
Health & Life Sciences
Cam Granstra
Chicago
+1 (312) 693 5992
cameria.l.granstra@accenture.com

Industrial Equipment
Anthony Hatter
London
+44 207 844 5525
anthony.hatter@accenture.com

Metals & Mining
Allen Valahu
Paris
+33 1-53235754
allen.valahu@accenture.com

Rail
Anthony Hatter
London
+44 207 844 5525
anthony.hatter@accenture.com

Resources
Allen Valahu
Paris
+33 1-53235754
allen.valahu@accenture.com

Retail

Aleks Vujanic
London
+ 44 (0)207 844 3476
aleks.vujanic@accenture.com

Travel
Anthony Hatter
London
+44 207 844 5525
anthony.hatter@accenture.com

Utilities
Allen Valahu
Paris
+33 1-53235754
allen.valahu@accenture.com


Chemicals
Allen Valahu
Paris
+33 1-53235754
allen.valahu@accenture.com