Recently Viewed

Global Media Contacts

Accenture Corporate
Stacey Jones
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 452-6561
stacey.jones@accenture.com
 
Accenture North America
Joanne Giordano
Arlington, VA
+ (703) 947-4860
joanne.g.giordano@accenture.com


GROWTH PLATFORMS (Digital, Operations, Strategy, Technology)
 
DIGITAL
 
Digital Lead
Peter Y. Soh
Washington, D.C.
+ 1 (703) 947-2571
peter.y.soh@accenture.com

Analytics
Kathryn Zbikowski
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 452-0127
kathryn.zbikowski@accenture.com
 
Interactive
Jens Derksen
Berlin, Germany
+ 49 30 89047 61393
jens.derksen@accenture.com

Mobility
Joanna R. Vos
London, UK
+ 44 203 626 2407
joanna.r.vos@accenture.com


OPERATIONS
 
Operations
Hannah Unkefer
San Francisco
+ 1 (415)-537-4848
hannah.m.unkefer@accenture.com
 
 
STRATEGY
 
Strategy Lead
Matthew McGuinness
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 282-7187
matthew.mcguinness@accenture.com

Finance & Enterprise Performance
Nova Halliwell
New York, NY
+ 1 (917) 452-5834
nova.m.halliwell@accenture.com
 
Sales and Customer Services, CRM, Talent & Organization
Matt Samuel
London, UK
+ 44 20 7844 2055
matt.samuel@accenture.com
 
Supply Chain Management, Operations
Barb Lyon
Arlington, VA
+1 (703) 947 1838
barbara.d.lyon@accenture.com
 


TECHNOLOGY
 
Technology Lead
Peter Y. Soh
Washington, D.C.
+ 1 (703) 947-2571
peter.y.soh@accenture.com

Hannah Unkefer
San Francisco, CA
+ 1 (415) 537-4848
hannah.m.unkefer@accenture.com

Julie Bennink
Chicago, IL
+ 1 (312) 693-7301
julie.l.bennink@accenture.com
 
 
 
OPERATING GROUPS (CMT, Financial Services, H&PS, Products, Resources)
 
COMMUNICATIONS, MEDIA & TECHNOLOGY

CMT Lead
Media & Entertainment

Gary A. Morgenstern
Florham Park, NJ
+1 (973) 301-3347
gary.a.morgenstern@accenture.com

Communications
Barbara Burgess
Florham Park, NJ
+1 (973) 452-0694
barbara.burgess@accenture.com
 
Electronics & High Tech
Charlie Hartley
Florham Park, NJ
+1 (973) 590-9920
charles.hartley@accenture.com
  
 
FINANCIAL SERVICES
 
Financial Services Lead
Banking, Insurance

Francois Luu
Paris, France
+ 33 1-53236855
francois.luu@accenture.com

Capital Markets
Melissa Volin
Philadelphia, PA
+1 (267) 216-1815
melissa.volin@accenture.com

Financial Services Asia Pacific
Lara Wozniak
Hong Kong
+ 852 6196 0362
lara.wozniak@accenture.com

  
HEALTH & PUBLIC SERVICE
 
Health & Public Service Lead
Deirdre Blackwood
Arlington, VA
+ 1 (703) 947-5798
deidre.m.blackwood@accenture.com

Defense & Public Safety
Joe Doyle
Dublin, Ireland
+ 35 3 (1) 407-6545
+ 35 3 87 2507583 (mobile)
joe.x.doyle@accenture.com
 
Health
Jenn Francis
Chicago, IL
+ 1 (312) 693-4411
+ 1 (630) 338-6426 (mobile)
jennifer.francis@accenture.com
  
U.S. Federal / Operations & Management
Joanne Veto
Arlington, VA
+ 1 (703) 947-2590
+ 1 (703) 963-4212 (mobile)
joanne.m.veto@accenture.com
 
U.S. States / Human Services
Joe Dickie
Austin, TX
+ 1 (512) 732-5300
+ 1 (512) 694-6422 (mobile)
joseph.r.dickie@accenture.com
 
 
PRODUCTS
 
Products Lead
Automotive, Freight/Logistics, Industrial Equipment

Anthony Hatter
London, UK
+ 44 207 844 5525
anthony.hatter@accenture.com

Airline, Hospitality, Public Transportation
Stefanie Schumann
Chicago, IL
+ 1 (847) 722-4144
stefanie.l.schumann@accenture.com
 
Consumer Goods & Services, Retail
Aleks Vujanic
London, UK
+ 44 (0)207 844 3476
aleks.vujanic@accenture.com

Life Sciences
Cam Granstra
Chicago, IL
+ 1 (312) 693-5992
cameria.l.granstra@accenture.com


RESOURCES
 
Resources Lead
Forest Products, Resources, Chemicals

Guy Cantwell
Houston, TX
+ 1 (281) 900-9089
guy.cantwell@accenture.com
 
Metals & Mining, Utilities
Justyna Devraj
London, UK
+ 44 207 844 0090
justyna.devraj@accenture.com

  

INDUSTRY ANALYST RELATIONS

Global Industry Analyst Relations Lead
Sarah Thomas
London, UK
+ 44 791 718 4859
sarah.thomas@accenture.com

Digital Analyst Relations
Pooneh Fooladi
Boston, MA
+ 1 (617) 488-5014
pooneh.fooladi@accenture.com

Operations Analyst Relations
Shana Kleinfeldt
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-8537
shana.kleinfeldt@accenture.com

Strategy Analyst Relations
Allen Valahu
Paris, France
+ 33 1-53235754
allen.valahu@accenture.com

Technology Analyst Relations
Jim Tumminello
New York, NY
+1 (917) 452-7714
james.j.tumminello@accenture.com